Our OtoCo Token Pre-Order Window Opens on…

On Thursday 24 June 2021 at 9 am PST / noontime EST / 4 pm UTC / 5 pm BST / 6 pm CET, our purpose-built smart contract starts taking pre-orders for our OtoCo token. Anybody who connects their Ethereum wallet can stake DAI, USDC or USDT to reserve their place in the pre-order queue and lock in their token price.

Read →